TOEFL Prep Courses in Frankfurt

TOEFL Preparation in Frankfurt (Germany)

If you are studying for the TOEFL in Frankfurt, this is the perfect place to start before taking your standardized exam. You can choose the style of learning that will bring you your best results. Manhattan Review offers full-length classroom courses for the collaborative and energy of a group environment. If you want to get the focused attention of your tutor, we offer private tutoring services custom-fit to match your unique learning needs. Or, if you are unable to attend class in person, we extend learning long-distance through Interactive Online Courses.

We have all the teaching tools available to help you master your understanding of English in Frankfurt. If you are a Frankfurt student seeking admission into American schools, we can give you an inside look on how to access these higher learning facilities. Our educators are English experts who use innovative approaches to increase your skills for both speaking and writing. Conquer every section of the TOEFL in Frankfurt to further your own academic and professional goals.

Manhattan Review has been helping students get into top-ranked colleges and universities since 1999. Even if English is not your first language and you are still working on your skills in Deutschland, we can coach you toward better results. We have helped thousands of students get into the best international schools. In the U.S., you can join our former students who now hold diplomas from CalTech, University of Washington, Harvard, Stanford, Columbia, University of Chicago, and other acclaimed institutions of academia. In the U.K., you can increase your odds of admission to Cambridge or Oxford. Wherever you want to travel in the world, prove your English language skills by scoring high on the TOEFL test. Our tutors are here to help you reach and exceed your expectations.

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Nov 02, 2014
End: Dec 07, 2014
7 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Nov 15, 2014
End: Dec 20, 2014
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Nov 30, 2014
End: Jan 04, 2015
35 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker
TOEFL Classic Course
Frankfurt, Germany
Start: Dec 13, 2014
End: Jan 17, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,350.00
$1,250.00
Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Tutoring
Frankfurt, Germany
  $150.00
(per hour)
TOEFL Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
TOEFL Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00
TOEFL Private Course
Frankfurt, Germany
  $1,580.00

TOEFL Practice Tests

TOEFL Practice Tests
TOEFL FREE Practice Test
Online
  $0.00
TOEFL Prep Course Frankfurt - Photo of Student Virginia

I highly recommend Manhattan Review's TOEFL preparation course for anybody interested in taking the exam. I took an intensive course and took the exam only after 4 weeks of classes, and got a 116 score. The teaching method is excellent. It focuses on techniques and strategies that allow students to understand exactly what is required to succeed on examination day. Tutors are very flexible and willing to adapt to the student's schedule, as well as reachable and always ready to help and follow up on whatever the student might need.
- Virginia (This student took our TOEFL classes in NYC)

Frankfurt

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Frankfurt Congress Hotel
Lyoner Strasse 44-48
60528 Frankfurt
Germany

Phone: +49-69-9073-2266

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Frankfurt TOEFL Tutor: Campbell H.

Campbell has a special knack when it comes to teaching English to non-native speakers. You could call it a talent; you could call it solid teaching skills. Whatever you call it, you will be better on your TOEFL test by calling him. Campbell began this teaching working in a program to teach ESL and GED skills for adult learners. This was a side project while he was working on some writing gigs, but the position actually took him to Egypt to teach English as a second language. Campbell's role in this group began to grow and soon, he found himself in teaching organizations that brought him to Singapore, Hong Kong, Turkey, Vietnam, Central and South America, and Eastern Europe.

His move to Frankfurt was a more personal decision, as his fiancé convinced him to come along as she pursued her own passions. Campbell knew it would be easy to apply his skill set to his new city, and that's when he teamed up with Manhattan Review as a TOEFL tutor. For his undergraduate career, Campbell studied English at University of North Carolina – Chapel Hill and received his Master's in English at Duke University. He's so easy to talk to, you'll find yourself conversing in fluent English in no time at all. Leverage Campbell's understanding of the English language, the mechanics of great writing skills, and his expanding engagement with the TOEFL to ensure your own top score in Frankfurt.