GRE Prep Courses in Detroit (Michigan)

GRE Courses in Detroit

Students looking for the most advanced GRE test prep, in order to achieve a top score, will find it at Manhattan Review. Since 1999, we have helped thousands of students in the Detroit area gain acceptance into the most well known schools around the globe with a top GRE score. Schools like the University of Michigan, Michigan State University as well as Cornell, Harvard, Brown, Wharton and Stanford have admitted past students of Manhattan Review. Having a top score puts your application at the top of the pile, which is especially useful as the amount of students applying to these top schools just increases each year. Set yourself apart with a high percentile GRE score by utilizing our time-tested curriculum and personalized exam prep methods. We know no two students are the same and take the time to create individual study guides to meet your unique needs.

Being the only exam prep company founded by a professor, we scoured the Detroit area for the most sought after instructors until we had the best-educated and most inspirational teachers in the area. Our friendly administration staff works happily and diligently to match you with the tutor who best matches your learning style. Then, our distinguished instructors will work one-on-one with you through our world-class syllabus to ensure your confidence in the core subject areas on the test. This time-tested equation turns out high GRE scoring students consistently. We made it our business to know the test inside and out from disecting and analyzing the results in order to create an unmatched curriculum. Top business schools around the country are seeking talented aspiring MBA's and use the GRE to help them. Help make their decision easy by achieving an undeniable top score.

The Motor city is known for innovative ideas and concepts since it began manufacturing cars automobiles. It hasn't changed these days as the nations' top scholars graduate from prestigious universities in Michigan and enjoy rewarding careers in their home state. For example, students of ours find jobs at General Motors, Ally Financial and Quicken Loans upon graduation. Others start their own companies from the ground up and watch them grow into prosperous businesses. No matter which path sounds like the one for you, having a top GRE score opens the door to the finest institutions around the globe. We can help you prepare efficiently and tactically for the test, as we know what to expect from the GRE. Let our knowledgeable staff and time tested syllabus guide you towards to a bright future by helping you ace the exam.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Oct 07, 2017

    End: Nov 25, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Oct 22, 2017

    End: Dec 10, 2017

    27 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 04, 2017

    End: Dec 23, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • GRE Classic Course

    Online

    Course is full!

  • Start: Sep 30, 2017

    End: Nov 18, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 30, 2017

    End: Nov 18, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Online

    Course is full!

  • Start: Oct 07, 2017

    End: Nov 25, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 07, 2017

    End: Nov 25, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Online

    Course is full!

  • Start: Oct 14, 2017

    End: Dec 02, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 14, 2017

    End: Dec 02, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 21, 2017

    End: Dec 09, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 21, 2017

    End: Dec 09, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 28, 2017

    End: Dec 16, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 28, 2017

    End: Dec 16, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Detroit - Photo of Student Hugo

My first class in Manhattan Review was a very good class. George is a very good teacher.
- Hugo (This student took our GRE course.)

Detroit

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Detroit Teaching Center at the Marriott
400 Renaissance Drive
Detroit, MI 48243

Phone: (313) 499-0750

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Detroit GRE Tutor: Claus K.

Claus is an inquisitive student at heart and one of our topnotch GRE tutors at Manhattan Review. He received his Masters Degree in Philosophy from the distinguished John Hopkins University and then, began a teaching assistance position at his alma mater, where he put in five solid years under his belt as an instructor. Soon Claus began tutoring for various test prep companies, where he shared his academic insights with over 500 students.

Since then, Claus has moved down to 'Mo Town' and bought a home in Detroit. Just like during his time in Baltimore, he regularly is praised by faculty and students alike for his presentation skills, clarity of instruction and his ability to relate and also inspire his students. During his spare time, Claus enjoys the music scene in Detroit and likes to frequent open mic nights and bands just starting out.

Being an early reader, Claus also can be found with a new book in hand or completing the daily crossword puzzle in the Detroit News an hour before class begins. No doubt this keeps his deduction skills and vocabulary exceptionally sharp.