GRE Prep Courses in Denver

The Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, is one of the most widely used and accepted entrance exams implemented during the application process into graduate school. Students who perform well on the GRE go on to enjoy a selection of the best schools and employers in Denver and across the country. That's why more and more students in the Denver Metropolitan Area are turning to Manhattan Review for our highly successful test prep services.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been providing state-of-the-art GRE test prep services, which includes elite professional tutors, interactive online courses and real world modeled practice tests, to help students achieve a high score on the GRE. Our boutique program is like no other as current and prior students would be happy to tell you. The reason being, we tailor our program around the student's schedule and commitments, not the other way around. We know that students have a choice and we are honored when they choose us.

Colleges and universities in Denver and across the country know about our reputation at Manhattan Review and always chose our students because they know we represent the best and the brightest. The same is true for the top local employers as well. From the local sports teams to the Denver International Airport to companies like USAA, Whole Foods Market, University of Colorado Health and Western Union, Manhattan Review is synonymous with the best. Signing up with Manhattan Review GRE test prep is not only the best choice to help you increase your GRE score, but it's also the best choice for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Denver
Start: Sep 06, 2015
End: Oct 25, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Denver
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Denver
Start: Oct 04, 2015
End: Nov 22, 2015
36 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Denver
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Denver
  Hours package
GRE Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Denver
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 05, 2015
End: Oct 24, 2015
6 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 12, 2015
End: Oct 31, 2015
13 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 19, 2015
End: Nov 07, 2015
20 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 26, 2015
End: Nov 14, 2015
27 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 03, 2015
End: Nov 21, 2015
34 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 10, 2015
End: Nov 28, 2015
41 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 17, 2015
End: Dec 05, 2015
48 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 24, 2015
End: Dec 12, 2015
55 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 31, 2015
End: Dec 19, 2015
62 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Denver - Photo of Student Cheng

Bill put in a lot of outside hours preparing for class and answering questions throughout the week. He really tried his hardest to help us reach our goals. I really really appreciated how dedicated he was to helping us.
- Cheng (This student did GRE tutoring)

Denver

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Denver Teaching Center at the Hyatt
650 15th Street
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: (303) 309-4028

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Denver GRE Tutor: Mike T.

Mike may be one of our best Manhattan Review tutors in Denver, but he didn't always have a propensity towards education. Like so many others, Mike had to overcome a learning disability that went undiagnosed until high school. Although his first two attempts at the SATs didn't go so well, he was able to score in the 99th percentile by his third attempt, a story he gladly recants for his students for motivational purposes. But Mike didn't stop there.

After Mike earned his Bachelor of Arts degree at Argosy University-Denver, he decided that he wanted to teach because he felt that his particular struggles and ultimate triumph over his learning disability would inspire others to persevere past their own academic related obstacles. Not long after completing his Masters of Arts program, with a few years of teaching at the undergraduate level in local community colleges, Mike landed a full time teaching position at the University of Denver, where he has remained on staff since 2000.

Several years ago, one of Mike's students mentioned that he would be a good fit for test prep tutoring at Manhattan Review because of his unique experiences as a student and now a professor. That was in 2012. Since then, Mike has been moonlighting with Manhattan Review as an all-star GRE tutor ever since. Students love his hands-on teaching style, and can't help but be inspired to achieve more for themselves after spending time with someone who refuses to accept defeat.

In his down time, Mike enjoys hiking with his long time girlfriend, Jamie. As a nature enthusiast, he's also been known to frequent the Denver Museum of Nature and Science.