GRE Prep Courses in Chicago

GRE Prep Courses in Chicago

GRE Preparation in Chicago (Illinois)

If you want to continue your studies in graduate school, you'll probably need to take the GRE. It may feel overwhelming to think about studying for the GRE, since there is plenty of material to cover from obscure vocabulary words to complex mathematical equations. But don't panic – With the right study plan in place now and a lot of practice, you will be confident and prepared when you sit down to take your GRE exam in Chicago.

At Manhattan Review, we've broken down the basic elements of the GRE exam to create efficient, effective study tools. Our GRE prep courses are intended for dedicated students who are seeking to perform in the highest percentiles on this test. We offer a variety of GRE prep courses, including private tutoring in Chicago and Interactive Online Courses. All are intended to give you the resources you'll need to succeed, delivered through our accomplished and dynamic team of Chicago GRE tutors.

Past students have graduated from the most distinguished graduate schools nationwide including Standford, Harvard, Georgetown, and more. For students seeking their Masters in-state, Illinois houses a number of top-ranking options. You can let Illinois Institute of Technology, Loyola University Chicago, Northwestern University, and University of Chicago compete for your enrollment with an application that stands out with top GRE scores.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 17, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    45 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    37 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    51 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    58 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    65 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Chicago - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Chicago

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep & Admissions Consulting
400 E Randolph Street, Apt 2316
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 324-6624

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Chicago GRE Tutor: Mark P.

Mark grew up in Chicago and is a self-declared lifer of the Windy City. He loves going to The Art Institute of Chicago to see the Impressionist paintings. He jokes that he spends enough time at the Chicago Public Library to deserve his own dedicated mailbox there. And, of course, he loves the Chicago cubs. Mark is academically accomplished, giving him the flexibility to attend some of the nation's top programs while staying in the city he so much adores.

Mark graduated from Northwestern with honors in International Studies and Spanish. He then first took the GRE, receiving a score in the 99th percentile. Nevertheless, Mark decided to go a different route, donning his number two pencils once again to take the GMAT. With his success on both the GRE and the GMAT, Mark stayed close to home to attend the Kellogg School of Management at Northwestern.

Mark is very proud of his tutoring career, transforming difficult or dull subjects into lively discussion. He is a talented communicator, able to express complicated topics in their simplest terms. Mark has continued to tutor over the years as he expands his own personal business ventures. He is very pleased to be working with Manhattan Review in Chicago.