QS World MBA Tour in Chicago Tuesday, 20th September 2016 >> Click here for free Entry

QS World MBA Tour in Chicago
Tuesday, 20th September 2016
>> Click here for free Entry

GMAT Prep Courses in Chicago

GMAT Prep Courses in Chicago

GMAT Preparation in Chicago (Illinois)

We have helped thousands of students in Chicago reach their educational and career goals by providing the highest quality test prep at the hands of our expert tutors. In Chicago, students are obtaining GMAT test scores in the top percentiles, earning their slots at prestigious business schools in Illinois and beyond. Wherever you hope to get your MBA, we have a variety of test prep options and consulting services to help you achieve your goals. Master the skills and strategies of the GMAT so you can maximize your test-taking ability.

According to MBA rankings, one of the top business schools in this country is University of Chicago's Booth School. We've helped past students gain entry to Booth, as well as Harvard, Berkeley, Stanford, and MIT. We help Chicago's Fortune 500 employees advance their careers and bring more value to their resumes. For example, we've worked with successful professionals from Aon, Exelon, Bank One Corp., and Boeing with GMAT prep courses that have helped them advance through the ranks with high-status promotions. This prominent who's who in Chicago business has utilized Manhattan Review as a springboard for their success.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 25, 2016

    End: Nov 13, 2016

    31 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Aug 26, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 02, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 03, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 04, 2016

    End: Oct 23, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Sep 09, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 16, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    22 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Chicago - Photo of Student Jonathan

I attended the December 2005 weekend GMAT course and would just like to pass my thanks to my instructor. I only had time to do about 5 hours self study so found the Manhattan Review course critical to my success. I took the GMAT for the first time last Friday and scored 690. Many thanks to the team.
- Jonathan (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Chicago

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep & Admissions Consulting
400 E Randolph Street, Apt 2316
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: (312) 324-6624

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Chicago GMAT Tutor: Sophie P.

Sophie was an independent GMAT tutor based in Chicago, Illinois, before we scooped her up to join the ranks of our expert tutors. Her teaching career began academically in 2001, when she began giving basic math lessons. She quickly discovered that she had a natural penchant for teaching and started working as a GMAT, SAT, and GRE instructor the following year. Her tutoring services have taken her to San Francisco, Phoenix, Washington D.C., and New York City. Sophie moved to Chicago in the winter of 2007 and jokes that surviving the wind and cold of the first winter was the true challenge. After that, this test prep expert was happy to call Chicago home.

To help her students achieve the best results, Sophie developed an understanding of both undergraduate and MBA admissions processes. She has helped students get into Stanford, Berkeley, Columbia, University of Chicago, and Cornell. Sophie graduated with distinction from Stanford University. She earned a perfect 800 on the GMAT in July 2009, and has earned perfect scores on sections of the SAT and GRE. In her spare time, Sophie enjoys volunteering at the local animal shelter and reading any crime thriller she comes across.