GMAT Prep Courses in Boulder (Colorado)

As one of the most widely administered standardized tests in the world including in Boulder, the Graduate Management Admission Test, or GMAT is a significant part of the application process for an increasing number of business programs. An instrument used to measure critical thinking, quantitative reasoning, and the ability to communicate complex ideas, the GMAT is also used to gauge overall academic aptitude and potential for success. Prospective business students who are applying to the top business programs in Boulder are not only required to take the GMAT, but are also are encouraged to perform well in order to gain acceptance into their school of choice. At Manhattan Review, we offer state-of-the-art GMAT test prep courses that are designed to help you achieve your highest possible GMAT score.

Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been at the forefront of the test prep service industry, delivering unprecedented GMAT test prep consultant services to prospective business students all over the world. In Boulder, Manhattan Review is able to provide such an unprecedented program by offering what other test prep providers do not: Fully customizable learning plans designed by the individual participants. At Manhattan Review, we can accommodate every type of learning style. Specifically, we offer state-of-the-art, interactive online courses for the more independent learner and for those individuals who may have limited availability during normal business hours as well as one-on-one sessions with our elite private tutors for those individuals who prefer to interact directly with an instructor along with a multitude of combinations for every type of learner who may fall in between. Also, to ensure that each of our prospective business students are adequately prepared for test day, we extend an invitation to them to access supplemental learning tools such as our GMAT practice tests.

In Boulder and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review has earned a reputation for working with the best and the brightest in state. As a result, all of the top business schools such as the Leeds School of Business at the University of Colorado is among the growing number of business schools around the world that are convinced that Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep participants are indeed the best candidates for their esteemed business programs. Not only are Manhattan Review's test prep participants the most qualified for business school, possessing the highest GMAT test scores and a demonstrated academic aptitude, but they also have a longstanding tradition of going on to achieve great success in Boulder, working for some of the top companies in the city. Specifically, our GMAT test prep participants have gone on to work for IBM, Covidien PLC, Emerson Process Management, Whole Foods Market Inc., Qualcomm Inc., Ricoh Company LLC, Markit, GE, The Hain Celestial Group Inc., Elevations Credit Union, Spectra Logic Corp., Wells Fargo, CP+B, Zayo Group, Google Inc., Rally Software Development Corp., Research Electro-Optics Inc., LogRhythm Inc., Boulder Brands, Inc., Corden Pharma Colorado, McGuckin Hardware, Leanin' Tree Inc., Active Interest Media, and SolidFire Inc. No other GMAT test prep consultant service gives prospective business students a better chance to succeed in Boulder than Manhattan Review and it all starts with success on the GMAT. Sign up for best-in-class GMAT test prep consultant services in Boulder today. Your successful future awaits.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Oct 23, 2016

    End: Dec 11, 2016

    25 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 05, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Nov 20, 2016

    End: Jan 08, 2017

    53 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Sep 30, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 01, 2016

    End: Nov 19, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 02, 2016

    End: Nov 20, 2016

    4 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 07, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    9 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 08, 2016

    End: Nov 26, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 09, 2016

    End: Nov 27, 2016

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Oct 14, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 15, 2016

    End: Dec 03, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 16, 2016

    End: Dec 04, 2016

    18 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Oct 21, 2016

    End: Oct 22, 2016

    23 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Boulder - Photo of Student Jonathan

I attended the December 2005 weekend GMAT course and would just like to pass my thanks to my instructor. I only had time to do about 5 hours self study so found the Manhattan Review course critical to my success. I took the GMAT for the first time last Friday and scored 690. Many thanks to the team.
- Jonathan (This student took our London GMAT weekend course)

Boulder

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Boulder Teaching Center at the Marriott
2660 Canyon Boulevard
Boulder, CO 80302

Phone: (303) 468-0655

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Boulder GMAT Tutor: Alicia P.

After graduating from one of the biggest, most respected state universities, the University of Colorado's Leeds School of Business, Alicia had several job offers from some of the top companies in Boulder. Having worked hard all of her life academically, Alicia was always destined to achieve great things. As predicted, Alicia did in fact achieve great things, forging one of the most successful business careers in Boulder. While working concurrently for both a well known computer manufacturer as branch manager and managing her own consulting firm, Alicia has developed a passion working with up and coming talent. Alicia recently happened upon Manhattan Review.

As one of our valued private tutors, Alicia plays an instrumental role in helping us to provide up and coming business professionals with the requisite knowledge and skills they need to achieve their highest possible score on the GMAT. Down-to-earth and a quick-thinker are two characteristics that have helped Alice become a successful business professional. A huge proponent of Manhattan Review's customizable learning plans, it is because of instructors, like Alicia, that Manhattan Review's GMAT test prep consultant services are number one in Boulder.