SAT Prep Courses in Berlin (Germany)

SAT Prep Courses in Berlin

Students seeking superior scores on the SAT should contact Manhattan Review right away for information on our SAT prep services in Berlin. We provide SAT prep courses, SAT private tutoring, and SAT practice tests that lead to outstanding SAT performance for Berlin applicants to universities in the United States and anywhere else the SAT is considered. Manhattan Review has been a respected test prep resource since our company was founded in 1999, and our unique and forward-looking test prep methods have helped thousands of students around the world achieve and succeed. The lifetime educational benefits of our SAT prep courses and private tutoring are well worth the small investment of time and money.

Manhattan Review's SAT prep services in Berlin have been completely updated to accommodate the recent changes to the SAT. Verbal and math skills are assessed in substantially different ways on the SAT's latest version, administered for the first time in March of 2016. Use of evidence, vocabulary in context, and quantitative skills as reflected in several subjects are among the important areas of focus for the new SAT. The new test also features enhanced scoring, a separate and optional essay section, and a reduction in the number of answer choices for multiple-choice questions. These changes make the SAT a better assessment, but student preparation requires informed instruction with SAT teachers who understand the thinking behind the new test. Manhattan Review's Berlin SAT tutors and instructors are more than up to the task.

SAT standards at selective universities are generally high. Some schools will automatically admit students who are able to meet a specific score level. Engineering majors at Texas A&M University, for example, qualify for automatic acceptance if they produce a combined SAT critical reading and math score of 1300 or more, with at least 600 in each. Other institutions have low overall acceptance rates, but accept higher percentages of students with outstanding SAT scores. Stanford University has an undergraduate acceptance rate of 5%, but students with SAT scores of 700 or above on one or more sections had much more favorable rates of 7-14%. The SAT can make a substantial difference in the options available to virtually any prospective undergraduate student.

Elite SAT performance is a skill that can be acquired with high-quality instruction and sufficient effort on the part of the student. Manhattan Review clients have consistently shown that these efforts pay off with acceptance to elite schools such as Harvard, Princeton, Brown, Yale, Stanford, Columbia, UC Berkeley, Georgetown, the University of Virginia, and many more. We do everything possible to keep track of our former students, and we have seen a large number of them carve out successful careers after finishing their education. Manhattan Review alumni have been hired by Fortune 500 companies and Berlin firms, including Archer Daniels Midland, Amazon.com, JP Morgan Chase, State Farm Insurance, Ableton, Magix, Bito AG, and Auctionata. Become a Manhattan Review client today, and get started on the road of success.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Berlin, Germany

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    31 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    38 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 21, 2017

    End: Mar 11, 2017

    45 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 04, 2017

    End: Mar 25, 2017

    59 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 11, 2017

    End: Apr 01, 2017

    66 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Berlin - Photo of Student Niaema Fox

Funny, made things clear and related things to real life. The SAT / ACT course was very helpful, I don’t think I would’ve improved my reading skills without it. This course also gave me strategies to break down a reading. I got a feel for the SAT and had practice in areas I struggled in.
- Niaema Fox (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Berlin

Phone: +49-30-5679-6722

Primary Course Venue:

Strausberger Platz 9
10243 Berlin
Germany

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Berlin SAT Tutor: Andres H.

Andres H. is a professional violinist and Berlin-based SAT tutor for Manhattan Review. A graduate of the prestigious Peabody Conservatory at Johns Hopkins University, his composite SAT score of 2310 was in the 99th percentile of all test-takers. Andres has been an SAT tutor since 2008, and has lived in Berlin since 2013. He splits his time between SAT tutoring, private violin teaching, and performing.

Students often praise Andres's artistry as a teacher. "He is just as creative in devising SAT math exercises as he is in a chamber music recital," raved one recent student. "Andres has both the soul of an artist and the mind of an academic, which is a terrific combination," said another SAT client. Andres spends much of his scarce free time back home in the Bavarian town of Bad Aibling, where he enjoys the local scenery and cuisine.