Test Prep Services in Bellevue (Washington)

For over fifteen years, Manhattan Review has been helping thousands of students in the Bellevue area improve their test scores. In turn, these students get accepted into the best schools in the country. One-on-one, personalized tutoring is available right in the Bellevue area along with top notch instructors. Being the only test prep company founded by a professor, we seek out and hire the best-educated and most inspirational tutors around. Whether you need exam prep for the GMAT, GRE, SAT, LSAT or TOEFL, we have taken apart each exam and created study guides which are unmatched in the industry. Top scores from our students have opened the doors to Stanford, Harvard, Columbia, Cornell and NYU. Bellevue students have gained acceptance to the prestigious University of Washington, Washington State University, and Bellevue University.

Bellevue has found itself on the shortlist of CNNMoney's list of best cities to start a business in and in 2014 was listed as the 2nd best place to live in the United States. College grads from the distinguished University of Washington, located in nearby Seattle, and from Bellevue Community College find employment options are numerous. Close to Redmond, WA, companies like Nintendo, Microsoft and Valve Corp, have employed past students of ours. Still others have started their own successful companies in this economically-rich area. Having a top notch education is highly valuable in like Bellevue where the best jobs are competitively sought after. Getting into the finest institutions takes a top score on the SAT, GMAT, GRE, LSAT or TOEFL. Here at Manhattan Review, we know how important it is to get your application to the top of the pile at all the most well known schools. That's why we created the most personalized test prep available. Our highly educated instructors are standardized test taking experts who know the ins and outs of the exam and are personally prepared to help you achieve a high percentile score.

One-on-one tutoring has been proven to improve test scores. We take the time to understand your unique learning style. From there, we put you on a unique study plan to make sure we are targeting the core subject areas that need focused on. Being the industry leader exam prep for the past fifteen years has helped us to have our finger on the pulse of standardized tests and to earn our results of consistent high scores. From the minds behind Turbocharge your Prep book, which is widely considered the benchmark for all exam prep, we continue to be the best at what we do. We help high school and college students looking to take the next step in their future achieve their goal with an undeniable test score. From our administrative staff who is willing to go above and beyond to help answer your questions, to our world-class instructors who know exactly what you need to do to get a top score, we will be there every step of your journey and cheer you on as you soar to your next adventure.

From our Interactive Online Courses, to traditional classrooms and finally our most successful option of one-on-one tutoring, we have the flexible, personalized tutoring help just for you. Past students of ours have been handed diplomas from NYU, Columbia, Princeton, USC- Berkeley, Wharton, Cornell and MIT. Getting your foot in the door to these fine colleges, and many others, with a top test score will help move your application to the top of the pile. In fact, past students of ours recall after acing the exam that the hardest decision they had to make was which prestigious university to attend as acceptance letters flooded their mailboxes. We want to see you succeed and we have the experience, knowledge and passion to help you do it. We invite you read a profile on one of our top notch tutors below.

GMAT Prep in Bellevue (Washington)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Bellevue (Washington)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 04, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Bellevue (Washington)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Bellevue (Washington)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 28, 2016

    End: Oct 16, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 10, 2016

    End: Oct 29, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Bellevue (Washington)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Aug 14, 2016

    End: Oct 02, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Sep 11, 2016

    End: Oct 30, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Bellevue - Photo of Student Siret

I wanted to let your team know that I am going back to Europe this fall as I am accepted to Oxford University MBA. Thanks for all the help.
- Siret (This student took our New York GMAT course)

Bellevue

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Bellevue Teaching Center at the Hilton
300 112th Avenue Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: (425) 449-4102

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bellevue Tutor: Hank D.

Hank has been a tutor for over a decade and is no stranger to any standardized test utilized by graduate programs and universities. Being well accustomed to what to expect on the GMAT, GRE, SAT and LSAT, Hank enjoys sharing his experience with students working toward their own success. Boasting a BS from Harvard in Computer Science and Engineering, he first started as a calculus tutor. From there, he took the GMAT and scored an impressive 770 with a 50 in Quantitative and a 49 in Verbal, placing him in the 99th percentile.

His high attention to detail and ability to relate to students has made Hank one of our top tutors. He is particularly great at finding what a student needs to help them feel confident, whether its extra attention in a certain area or an encouraging word, his goal is to make sure each of his students walks through the door on test day confident and sure of themselves.

Bellevue caught his attention when growing in the early 2000's to become one of the top places to live in the United States. With multiple top colleges in and around the city, Hank couldn't think of a more perfect place to live. With his dog, Lucky, Hank enjoys the outdoors and walks through the multiple parks and bridges in Bellevue. Hank's passions, other than teaching and his bright-eyed beagle, include riding his motorcycle around the beautiful Pacific Northwest.