SAT Prep Courses in Bellevue (Washington)

SAT Prep Courses in Bellevue

Are you a high school student looking for SAT exam prep? At Manhattan Review, we have been the go-to resource for SAT prep for the past fifteen years. Bellevue students looking for one-on-one individual study plans find our expert tutors will help them every step of the way. Being the only exam prep company founded by a professor, we only hire instructors who are highly educated with a passion for seeing students succeed. Between private tutoring and Interactive Online Courses, we have numerous SAT courses to accommodate all schedules. Our friendly administrative staff carefully places our students with tutors who best suit their learning style. We understand no two students are the same, so we create individual learning plans geared at helping each student reach their goal. Top SAT scores have helped past students of ours attend schools like MIT, Yale, Harvard, Cornell, Columbia and Duke. Students hoping to take advantage of in-state tuition have gained acceptance into the prestigious University of Washington, Washington State University and Gonzaga University.

Many high school juniors and seniors put off taking the SAT and find that it is too late to attend their first choice school with a low score. Don't wait around for this to happen, but rather join the thousands of students we have helped who say that the investment in their future has paid off ten-fold. Our instructors have the experience and knowledge to help you achieve your goals. They even have the connections and desire to help you choose with top university would be right for you specifically. Having a helping hand at this huge turning point in your life is really invaluable. Many of our past students have gone on to become lawyers, successful business owners, top executives at Fortune 500 companies and more. Bellevue is a thriving community and students looking to stay in the area can find rewarding careers at innumerable top companies. Having a degree from a well-known university in hand has helped open the door for many students looking to take the next step in their career.

Ivy league giants like Yale, Harvard and Brown have piles and piles of applications to sort through each year. Help put your application to the top with an undeniable score. For over fifteen years, Manhattan Review has been deconstructing the SAT and re-creating an unmatched curriculum to help students attain a top score. From the benchmark series in exam prep, Turbocharge your Prep, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader. We know the ins and outs of the exam and with our sought after private tutors on hand, it's no wonder why we consistently produce top SAT scores. Whether or not you know what you want to do with the rest of your life, know this: a top SAT score opens the doors to the most well known universities. From there, the sky is the limit and you can choose what path is best for you. If you help, our tutors have been known to guide students towards programs best for them based off spending time teaching them and understanding their passions. We invite you learn about one such tutor living right here in Bellevue.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: Jul 03, 2016

    End: Aug 21, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 31, 2016

    End: Sep 18, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Jun 25, 2016

    End: Aug 13, 2016

    0 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 02, 2016

    End: Aug 20, 2016

    7 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Jul 09, 2016

    End: Aug 27, 2016

    14 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 16, 2016

    End: Sep 03, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 23, 2016

    End: Sep 10, 2016

    28 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jul 30, 2016

    End: Sep 17, 2016

    35 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 06, 2016

    End: Sep 24, 2016

    42 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 13, 2016

    End: Oct 01, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 20, 2016

    End: Oct 08, 2016

    56 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Aug 27, 2016

    End: Oct 15, 2016

    63 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests
SAT Prep Course Bellevue - Photo of Student Sade Catlyn

He was able to break down difficult material. I was able to destruct and master the basic things I would need to get a good score on the SAT.
- Sade Catlyn (This student took our SAT preparation course)

Bellevue

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Bellevue Teaching Center at the Hilton
300 112th Avenue Southeast
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: (425) 449-4102

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bellevue SAT Tutor: Daniel Z.

Daniel is one who doesn't believe in force-feeding formulas and equations to his students. Daniel graduated from Cornell University with a Biology Degree and knows how to leverage the valuable nuggets of information he acquired from his comprehensive studies in Geometry, Algebra, Pre-Calculus and Calculus to help students achieve a high score on the SAT.

For those who are not naturally left-brained, Daniel is the tutor for you. He can help reprogram your thinking to boost your points on the math portion of the exam. He began tutoring his friends and as he saw he had a knack for making these concepts easier to understand, he decided to move forward and tutor full-time. Currently, he is entering a prestigious MBA program right here at the University of Washington.

Daniel specializes in helping high school juniors and seniors ace the curriculum specific to the SAT. He himself scored in the 97th percentile in verbal and 99th in math. Outside the classroom, Daniel loves playing basketball, is a huge sports fan and, whenever the winds blow, one can find him kite-boarding on the Pacific Ocean.