GRE Prep Courses in Barcelona (Spain)

GRE Prep Courses in Barcelona

The Graduate Record Examination, or GRE, plays a critical role in the application process for thousands of graduate programs all over the world, including in Barcelona. As a result, prospective graduate students must work hard to achieve a competitive score to help them gain acceptance into their schools of choice. However, doing so often proves to be a challenge, particularly for those individuals who have never prepared for a standardized test before or don't feel confident in their ability to adequately prepare for the GRE on their own. Manhattan Review can help. With our state-of-the-art GRE test prep program, you will receive the foundation needed to reach your testing goals and so much more. Since 1999, Manhattan Review has been the industry leader in GRE test prep services in Barcelona, giving prospective graduate students, like you, the knowledge and skills necessary to earn their highest possible GRE score. Our a la carte system works in two easy ways. Participants can either enroll in a unique mix of interactive online courses as part of their custom designed learning plan, or choose to work one-on-one with an elite private tutor, some of the top professionals in Barcelona whom we have handpicked to help our students adequately prepare for the GRE. In addition, our participants are given access to a myriad of other tools and resources, such as GRE practice tests, which are specifically designed to help our students gauge their readiness for the GRE as well as help familiarize them with the test prior to test day. No other GRE test prep services helps prospective graduate students prepare for the GRE like Manhattan Review.

All throughout Barcelona and the surrounding communities, Manhattan Review is known for working with the best and brightest that the area has to offer. Specifically, all of the top graduate programs and business schools in Barcelona have a track record of accepting our past participants, including the University of Barcelona, Polytechnic University of Catalonia, Pompeu Fabra University, EADA Business School, IESE Business School, Ramon Llull University, The Autonomous University of Barcelona, Toulouse Business School, and Open University of Catalonia. Similarly, the top companies in Barcelona across the many thriving industries in Barcelona have come to rely on Manhattan Review as a prime source for their applicant pool, including companies in manufacturing, textiles, chemical, pharmaceutical, motor, electronic, printing, logistics, publishing, telecommunications, and information technology. Much like the top universities, the top employers prefer our students because they are confident that they indeed have the requisite skills set to perform well on the job. Come join the growing number of individuals in Barcelona that have chosen Manhattan Review for their path to academic and professional success, starting with achieving their GRE testing goals.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    13 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    41 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Barcelona, Spain

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    54 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    26 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 07, 2017

    End: Feb 25, 2017

    33 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    01:30 PM - 05:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 14, 2017

    End: Mar 04, 2017

    40 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    06:30 PM - 10:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Barcelona - Photo of Student Puja

I wanted to thank you for teaching my class and being such a dedicated instructor. When I first started studying for the GRE I was doing it from complete scratch as I had not done this type of math in many years. I was scoring in the low 300's, and was having trouble with some of the quick math necessary to do well on the test. Our class helped me figure out how to break down problems into commonly found concepts and to quickly do the computation to answer them (by, for example, factoring). I took the GRE this past Friday and scored a 720 in math -- much higher than I had originally hoped for when I started studying. I know your going the extra mile to help, both in tutoring and in class, really made a difference to my score. Thanks again!
- Puja (This student took out GRE Tutoring)

Barcelona

Phone: +34-932-201-721

Primary Course Venue:

Hotel 1898
La Rambla, 109
08002 Barcelona
Spain

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Barcelona GRE Tutor: Evangeline

Like most of our elite private tutors at Manhattan Review in Barcelona, Evangeline came to our GRE test prep program after establishing herself as one of the top professionals in the information technology field. Having worked her way up initially from an entry level position at one of the top technology companies in Barcelona, Evangeline has become one of the leading experts in her field. Such professional progression has given way to her mentoring subordinates and other coworkers as well, which helped Evangeline to discover that she has a passion for helping to develop up and coming talent. Evangeline saw the opportunity to accomplish this goal when she happened upon Manhattan Review's GRE private tutoring service.

As a member of our team of private tutors at Manhattan Review in Barcelona, Evangeline works diligently to help us provide the world-class GRE test prep services that we are known for. Our students love to work with Evangeline not only because she is so down-to-earth, but also because she is passionate about helping them to achieve their individual goals. Evangeline also stresses the importance of creating a learning plan that caters to each student's unique learning style and needs. Individual focus is instrumental to her curricular design process, and to the affecting the outcomes of the program. With the help of exceptional instructors like Evangeline Manhattan Review continues to give prospective graduate students the best possible foundation to achieve success in Barcelona.