Test Prep Services in Bangkok (Thailand)

Prepare for your future, and get the help you need to secure your slot in top higher education facilities. Manhattan Review has been working with students in Bangkok since 1999, offering full-length classroom courses, Interactive Online Courses, and private tutoring to students seeking top-percentile test scores. We can work with you to establish your strengths and weaknesses while we prepare you for the format and strategy of standardized exams including the GMAT, GRE, SAT, LSAT, and TOEFL exams.

Test prep is easier when you are not limited to studying on your own. We have cultivated our course curriculum with our years of experience and exposure to the past exams. We can streamline your studies, so you can focus on what you'll actually see on testing day. We can help you become more comfortable with actually taking the test by offering a number of practice exams, so you can fully feel ready for the real thing.

Improve your test score by understanding the types of questions asked, an understanding that goes much deeper than simply memorizing facts or reviewing your high school course material. Our syllabus will help you boost your score efficiently and effectively whether you want to try out the classroom setting or sit down with a tutor one-on-one at a convenient location in Bangkok. At the same time, we'll ensure that your studies are easy enough to understand so that the material does not overwhelm you.

What's the next stop in your academic career? Get the attention of the admissions department at your first-choice school, and get accepted anywhere you want to go in the world. High standardized test scores can help you gain an edge over the competition and really make your application stand out. Get a higher score, and get into the very best undergraduate or graduate level programs. This will help you reach your future goals, no matter what industry and profession you are preparing to enter down the road.

Our past students have graduated from the most prestigious colleges and universities across the globe. Get accepted at internationally ranked institutions like Ivy League schools: Harvard, Yale, Princeton, Brown, Columbia, Cornell, or Dartmouth. If you plan on staying local, Thailand has a number of top-ranked programs that are within easy reach of Bangkok. Let Manhattan Review's enhanced test prep support help you gain admission to Kasetsart University, Chulalongkorn University, King Mongkut's Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, the Asian Institute of Technology, and so many more. From here, you can find career opportunities from Asia's major Fortune 500 companies to corporations with a worldwide reach.

GMAT Prep in Bangkok (Thailand)

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Prep in Bangkok (Thailand)

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 13, 2016

    End: Mar 19, 2016

    1 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 28, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 12, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    29 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • TOEFL Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 27, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    44 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GRE Prep in Bangkok (Thailand)

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GRE Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Prep in Bangkok (Thailand)

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Prep in Bangkok (Thailand)

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 14, 2016

    End: Apr 03, 2016

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Feb 27, 2016

    End: Apr 16, 2016

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 13, 2016

    End: May 01, 2016

    30 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Mar 26, 2016

    End: May 14, 2016

    43 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok Tutor: June B.

As a writing and editing professional in the Bangkok Metropolitan Area, June has served as a freelance writer, editor and journalist since graduating from Chulalongkorn University. June has studied abroad at Cambridge University, getting accepted into a highly competitive writing program after her impressive score on the GRE. June helped her application stand out by building up her portfolio and boosting her test scores, a former student of Manhattan Review. Now, as a tutor, June helps students see the big picture when it comes to admissions. She makes sure her class understands how to take the GRE or SAT exam while doing well on time, scoring the highest amount of points, and boosting confidence.

A devout Buddhist, June enjoys spending time in Thailand's majestic temples, loves to read, and practices Tae Bo with adept skill. Work with June to fast track your progress toward your own higher education goals. Like many of our tutors, June has translated her personal success story and top-percentile standardized test results to help students realize their own goals. Despite her living working with language, the bilingual tutor also has the skill set to bolster your scores on math sections – a solid balance to boost your own score. Students who have worked with June have gone forward to attend schools such as Peking University, National University of Singapore, Mahidol University, Kasetsart University along with other schools in Europe and North America.