GMAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

GMAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

GMAT Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

Since 1999, we have been making the GMAT exam approachable and accessible for our students. Team up with Manhattan Review in Bangkok, and we will help you gain admission to the globe's top business school programs. If you are seeking your MBA, the first step is securing top-percentile results on the GMAT, a standardized exam that tests skills in both Qualitative and Quantitative areas. We will pair you up with a world-class Bangkok tutor who has demonstrated skills in both areas, so you can strengthen your weaknesses and get well-balanced results.

Get ready to take the Graduate Management Admission test with poise and precision. You can enjoy the structured classroom environment of our full course; take advantage of test prep on your schedule with Interactive Online Courses; or, team up with an accomplished private tutor in the local Bangkok area for customized test prep that caters to your unique needs. The GMAT Exam is the first step to your admission in business school, so you can begin your career with a successful start.

An MBA will make you a highly qualified candidate for the top-ranked companies located in and around the Bangkok area, including Fortune 500 Company PTT PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED. Become the expert in your field, and you can turn your job-hunting into a sure-fire search for the perfect position. We have helped our past students get into some of the best MBA programs in Asia, Europe, and North America. For more than 15 years, we have worked with students in Bangkok to ensure excellent results and boost GMAT scores for first-time and repeating test takers.

Our office in Bangkok gives you access to a number of top-tier business schools. You can take the next step toward business school at Stamford International University, National Institute of Development Administration, Asian Institute of Technology – School of Management, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University, Assumption University, Ramkhamhaeng University, and the list goes on. A Global MBA is your passport to anywhere you want your career to take you down the road. With the help of Manhattan Review, you're sure to be your own boss, whether you are a mover and a shaker in a top corporation or decide to bring your entrepreneurial skills to owning your own business. Let's get you started with an impressive GMAT score.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Dec 03, 2017

    End: Jan 21, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Dec 16, 2017

    End: Feb 03, 2018

    22 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Dec 31, 2017

    End: Feb 18, 2018

    37 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Bangkok, Thailand

  • Start: Jan 13, 2018

    End: Mar 03, 2018

    50 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Nov 24, 2017

    End: Jan 12, 2018

    0 day left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 25, 2017

    End: Jan 13, 2018

    1 day left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Nov 26, 2017

    End: Jan 14, 2018

    2 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 01, 2017

    End: Jan 19, 2018

    7 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 02, 2017

    End: Jan 20, 2018

    8 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 03, 2017

    End: Jan 21, 2018

    9 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 08, 2017

    End: Jan 26, 2018

    14 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 09, 2017

    End: Jan 27, 2018

    15 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 10, 2017

    End: Jan 28, 2018

    16 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 15, 2017

    End: Feb 02, 2018

    21 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Laura

I just wanted to write to let you know that I took the GMAT yesterday and got a 710. I'm very happy with my score - I even beat my personal goal of 700!
- Laura (This student took our New York GMAT weekend course)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok GMAT Tutor: Stewart F.

A fluent Thai speaker with international working experience in Southeast Asia and the Middle East, Stewart has been an asset to Manhattan Review's GMAT team for more than six years. His persistent entrepreneurial drive and passion for new business ventures has taken him all over the globe. Stewart believes that taking risks and coming up with cutting-edge ideas will always help business owners bring winning products and services to the table. Stewart has served as a consultant for start-ups and larger organizations alike, building strong relationships and solving problems to help businesses grow and achieve their bottom line.

Stewart acquired his MBA from INSEAD, where he transferred from the Abu Dhahbi campus to the Singapore location. Now he's settled in Thailand with his wife and two children, working in the capacity of freelance consultant and Manhattan Review GMAT instructor. Stewart believes there is quite a bit of overlap in these roles, since he troubleshoots areas of difficulty and diagnoses problems with strategic, workable solutions. His past students have gained the confidence and skill to perform in the top percentile of the GMAT, graduating from business schools with reputations of worldwide renowned.

In his spare time, Stewart spends time developing new mobile applications for Android and iPhones, stays in shape thanks to the rigorous Crossfit program and likes going on hikes with the family dog, a friendly Schnauzer named Dusty. Stewart was born and raised in Southern California, so he also enjoys going home to visit friends and family and cheer on his college teams at his alma mater University of California, Berkeley.