GMAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

GMAT Prep Courses in Bangkok

GMAT Preparation in Bangkok (Thailand)

Since 1999, we have been making the GMAT exam approachable and accessible for our students. Team up with Manhattan Review in Bangkok, and we will help you gain admission to the globe's top business school programs. If you are seeking your MBA, the first step is securing top-percentile results on the GMAT, a standardized exam that tests skills in both Qualitative and Quantitative areas. We will pair you up with a world-class Bangkok tutor who has demonstrated skills in both areas, so you can strengthen your weaknesses and get well-balanced results.

Get ready to take the Graduate Management Admission test with poise and precision. You can enjoy the structured classroom environment of our full course; take advantage of test prep on your schedule with Interactive Online Courses; or, team up with an accomplished private tutor in the local Bangkok area for customized test prep that caters to your unique needs. The GMAT Exam is the first step to your admission in business school, so you can begin your career with a successful start.

An MBA will make you a highly qualified candidate for the top-ranked companies located in and around the Bangkok area, including Fortune 500 Company PTT PUBLIC COMPANY LIMITED. Become the expert in your field, and you can turn your job-hunting into a sure-fire search for the perfect position. We have helped our past students get into some of the best MBA programs in Asia, Europe, and North America. For more than 15 years, we have worked with students in Bangkok to ensure excellent results and boost GMAT scores for first-time and repeating test takers.

Our office in Bangkok gives you access to a number of top-tier business schools. You can take the next step toward business school at Stamford International University, National Institute of Development Administration, Asian Institute of Technology – School of Management, Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University, Assumption University, Ramkhamhaeng University, and the list goes on. A Global MBA is your passport to anywhere you want your career to take you down the road. With the help of Manhattan Review, you're sure to be your own boss, whether you are a mover and a shaker in a top corporation or decide to bring your entrepreneurial skills to owning your own business. Let's get you started with an impressive GMAT score.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GMAT Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GMAT Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
36 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Bangkok, Thailand
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Tutoring
Bangkok, Thailand
  $150.00
(per hour)
GMAT Private Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GMAT Private Course
Bangkok, Thailand
  $1,590.00
GMAT Private Course
Online
  $1,590.00

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
0 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 21, 2014
End: Feb 08, 2015
1 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 26, 2014
End: Dec 27, 2014
6 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
7 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 02, 2015
End: Jan 03, 2015
13 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 04, 2015
End: Feb 22, 2015
15 days left to start
Sundays
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 09, 2015
End: Jan 10, 2015
20 days left to start
Fridays
09:00 PM - 12:30 AM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GMAT Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests
GMAT Self-Study Package
Online
  $675.00

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library
GMAT Online Video Library
Online
  $375.00

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GMAT Prep Course Bangkok - Photo of Student Raja

I took the GMAT recently & got a score of 690 (91 percentile). Although, I was aiming for a score over 700 I am quite satisfied with it, since I have a very busy schedule and I had very little time to prepare. I believe Manhattan review's weekend course and the mock tests really helped me maximize my score within a short time frame. Further, the classes gave me an opportunity to interact with fellow test takers which was very useful since I learnt from their experiences in preparing for the test and taking the test. Thank you.
- Raja (This student took our Berlin GMAT weekend course)

Bangkok

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Grande Sukhumvit
250 Sukhumvit Road
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66-6-0003-5529

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Bangkok GMAT Tutor: Stewart F.

A fluent Thai speaker with international working experience in Southeast Asia and the Middle East, Stewart has been an asset to Manhattan Review's GMAT team for more than six years. His persistent entrepreneurial drive and passion for new business ventures has taken him all over the globe. Stewart believes that taking risks and coming up with cutting-edge ideas will always help business owners bring winning products and services to the table. Stewart has served as a consultant for start-ups and larger organizations alike, building strong relationships and solving problems to help businesses grow and achieve their bottom line.

Stewart acquired his MBA from INSEAD, where he transferred from the Abu Dhahbi campus to the Singapore location. Now he's settled in Thailand with his wife and two children, working in the capacity of freelance consultant and Manhattan Review GMAT instructor. Stewart believes there is quite a bit of overlap in these roles, since he troubleshoots areas of difficulty and diagnoses problems with strategic, workable solutions. His past students have gained the confidence and skill to perform in the top percentile of the GMAT, graduating from business schools with reputations of worldwide renowned.

In his spare time, Stewart spends time developing new mobile applications for Android and iPhones, stays in shape thanks to the rigorous Crossfit program and likes going on hikes with the family dog, a friendly Schnauzer named Dusty. Stewart was born and raised in Southern California, so he also enjoys going home to visit friends and family and cheer on his college teams at his alma mater University of California, Berkeley.