GRE Prep Courses in Austin

GRE Prep Courses in Austin

GRE Preparation in Austin (Texas)

The best way for students to achieve the highest test scores they can is for them to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Manhattan Review has deconstructed, examined, and analyzed the exam to come up with GRE prep courses that have a proven record of success. GRE prep courses offered by Manhattan Review are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Austin Area. You can just choose the approach that works the best for your learning style, and we'll break down the test for you. Our years of experience mean that we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you study efficiently and strategically for the test.

Austin is full of experienced, talented, well-educated instructors, and we at Manhattan Review have combed the city and chosen the best, then given these tutors our unique test prep method. Those who prepare for the GRE in Austin will be given opportunities both close to the city and around the U.S. Students who have worked with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools around the country, including MIT, UCLA, Stanford, and many others. Skyrocket your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 countries in and around the bustling city of Austin will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Mar 08, 2015
End: Apr 26, 2015
8 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Mar 21, 2015
End: May 09, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Apr 05, 2015
End: May 24, 2015
36 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Apr 18, 2015
End: Jun 06, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Austin
  Hours package
GRE Tutoring
Online
  Hours package

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Austin
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 28, 2015
End: Apr 18, 2015
0 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Mar 07, 2015
End: Apr 25, 2015
7 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Mar 14, 2015
End: May 02, 2015
14 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Mar 21, 2015
End: May 09, 2015
21 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Mar 28, 2015
End: May 16, 2015
28 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 04, 2015
End: May 23, 2015
35 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 11, 2015
End: May 30, 2015
42 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 18, 2015
End: Jun 06, 2015
49 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Apr 25, 2015
End: Jun 13, 2015
56 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: May 02, 2015
End: Jun 20, 2015
63 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Austin - Photo of Student Sophia

I wanted to thank you for helping me with the GRE prep and let you know that your teaching tactics worked! I took the exam yesterday and got an 800 on the math, 570 on the verbal and who knows about the writing but hopefully it's not below a 4! The verbal is tricky with those silly words but I am happy with my score and ready to walk away from this ETS madness. Thanks again and all the best!
- Sophia (This student took a GRE class)

Austin

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Austin Teaching Center at the Hilton
500 E 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: (512) 275-6960

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Austin GRE Tutor: Matt N.

Matt has been a top GRE tutor for Manhattan review for three years now, and doesn't plan to go anywhere any time soon. Having always had a passion for reading, Matt brought his love of literature to the University of Virginia and happily acquired a B.A. in English Literature with a double minor in Creative Writing and Spanish. Matt loved UVA so much that he stayed for the graduate program, coming away with an M.F.A. and the desire to travel. He soon found himself in Austin, working as a GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and that's where he's stayed for three years.

Matt takes pride in his work, loving to watch a student's face light up when they understand a difficult concept or really connect with an author. He consistently receives rave reviews from students who say that Matt is the reason they aced the exam and got into their first choice school. The Lonestar state has some of the brightest minds in the country, and Matt has enjoyed helping them strategically tackle the GRE. When Matt's not in a classroom, he can be found sitting next to a lake or in his own back yard, reading his favorite philosophers or fiction, or at a concert with his wife and friends.