GRE Prep Courses in Austin

GRE Preparation in Austin (Texas)

The best way for students to achieve the highest test scores they can is for them to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Manhattan Review has deconstructed, examined, and analyzed the exam to come up with GRE prep courses that have a proven record of success. GRE prep courses offered by Manhattan Review are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Austin Area. You can just choose the approach that works the best for your learning style, and we'll break down the test for you. Our years of experience mean that we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you study efficiently and strategically for the test.

Austin is full of experienced, talented, well-educated instructors, and we at Manhattan Review have combed the city and chosen the best, then given these tutors our unique test prep method. Those who prepare for the GRE in Austin will be given opportunities both close to the city and around the U.S. Students who have worked with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools around the country, including MIT, UCLA, Stanford, and many others. Skyrocket your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 countries in and around the bustling city of Austin will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Aug 10, 2014
End: Sep 28, 2014
12 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
25 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Sep 07, 2014
End: Oct 26, 2014
40 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
53 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Austin
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Austin
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 02, 2014
End: Sep 20, 2014
4 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 09, 2014
End: Sep 27, 2014
11 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 16, 2014
End: Oct 04, 2014
18 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 23, 2014
End: Oct 11, 2014
25 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Aug 30, 2014
End: Oct 18, 2014
32 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 06, 2014
End: Oct 25, 2014
39 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 13, 2014
End: Nov 01, 2014
46 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 20, 2014
End: Nov 08, 2014
53 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Sep 27, 2014
End: Nov 15, 2014
60 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Oct 04, 2014
End: Nov 22, 2014
67 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Austin - Photo of Student Jackson

I was most impressed with how efficient Vince was with everything, he came prepared and he knew what he was talking about. I liked the efficiency. I already came in with a good idea with what I needed to work on and Vince was great in attacking my weaknesses. I cannot think of anything I disliked or that he could improve about his teaching style.
- Jackson (This student took our GRE Tutoring)

Austin

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Austin Teaching Center at the Hilton
500 E 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: (512) 275-6960

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Austin GRE Tutor: Matt N.

Matt has been a top GRE tutor for Manhattan review for three years now, and doesn't plan to go anywhere any time soon. Having always had a passion for reading, Matt brought his love of literature to the University of Virginia and happily acquired a B.A. in English Literature with a double minor in Creative Writing and Spanish. Matt loved UVA so much that he stayed for the graduate program, coming away with an M.F.A. and the desire to travel. He soon found himself in Austin, working as a GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and that's where he's stayed for three years.

Matt takes pride in his work, loving to watch a student's face light up when they understand a difficult concept or really connect with an author. He consistently receives rave reviews from students who say that Matt is the reason they aced the exam and got into their first choice school. The Lonestar state has some of the brightest minds in the country, and Matt has enjoyed helping them strategically tackle the GRE. When Matt's not in a classroom, he can be found sitting next to a lake or in his own back yard, reading his favorite philosophers or fiction, or at a concert with his wife and friends.