GRE Prep Courses in Austin

GRE Prep Courses in Austin

GRE Preparation in Austin (Texas)

The best way for students to achieve the highest test scores they can is for them to formulate a study plan and then stick to a strategy. Manhattan Review has deconstructed, examined, and analyzed the exam to come up with GRE prep courses that have a proven record of success. GRE prep courses offered by Manhattan Review are able to meet the learning needs of every type of student in the Austin Area. You can just choose the approach that works the best for your learning style, and we'll break down the test for you. Our years of experience mean that we know exactly what to expect from the GRE, and our syllabus will help you study efficiently and strategically for the test.

Austin is full of experienced, talented, well-educated instructors, and we at Manhattan Review have combed the city and chosen the best, then given these tutors our unique test prep method. Those who prepare for the GRE in Austin will be given opportunities both close to the city and around the U.S. Students who have worked with us in the past have gone on to graduate from top schools around the country, including MIT, UCLA, Stanford, and many others. Skyrocket your education to the next level, and the Fortune 500 countries in and around the bustling city of Austin will compete for your career.

GRE In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Dec 28, 2014
End: Feb 15, 2015
10 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Jan 25, 2015
End: Mar 15, 2015
38 days left to start
Sundays
03:00 PM - 06:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Austin
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
12:00 PM - 03:30 PM (Local Time)
$1,590.00
$1,490.00
Early Booker

GRE Private Tutoring

Hours package, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online
GRE Tutoring
Austin
  $150.00
(per hour)
GRE Tutoring
Online
  $150.00
(per hour)

GRE Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online
GRE Private Course
Austin
  $1,580.00
GRE Private Course
Online
  $1,580.00

GRE Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 20, 2014
End: Feb 07, 2015
2 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Dec 27, 2014
End: Feb 14, 2015
9 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 03, 2015
End: Feb 21, 2015
16 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 10, 2015
End: Feb 28, 2015
23 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 17, 2015
End: Mar 07, 2015
30 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 24, 2015
End: Mar 14, 2015
37 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Jan 31, 2015
End: Mar 21, 2015
44 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 07, 2015
End: Mar 28, 2015
51 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 14, 2015
End: Apr 04, 2015
58 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker
GRE Classic Course
Online
Start: Feb 21, 2015
End: Apr 11, 2015
65 days left to start
Saturdays
01:30 PM - 05:00 PM (EST)
$990.00
$890.00
Early Booker

GRE Preparation Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)
GRE Prep Course Austin - Photo of Student Tamara

I would like to let you know that I took the GRE on Monday, December 6th and earned a score of 1200 (600 verbal, 600 quantitative). I think that I did very well on the essay portion of the test as well but won't receive those scores in the mail for a couple weeks or so. I would like to thank my instructor (George S.) and Manhattan Review for helping me to increase my score so much (I got a 1050 the first time I took the GRE in 2002) Thank you very much.
- Tamara (This student took a GRE class)

Austin

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Austin Teaching Center at the Hilton
500 E 4th Street
Austin, TX 78701

Phone: (512) 275-6960

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Austin GRE Tutor: Matt N.

Matt has been a top GRE tutor for Manhattan review for three years now, and doesn't plan to go anywhere any time soon. Having always had a passion for reading, Matt brought his love of literature to the University of Virginia and happily acquired a B.A. in English Literature with a double minor in Creative Writing and Spanish. Matt loved UVA so much that he stayed for the graduate program, coming away with an M.F.A. and the desire to travel. He soon found himself in Austin, working as a GRE tutor for Manhattan Review, and that's where he's stayed for three years.

Matt takes pride in his work, loving to watch a student's face light up when they understand a difficult concept or really connect with an author. He consistently receives rave reviews from students who say that Matt is the reason they aced the exam and got into their first choice school. The Lonestar state has some of the brightest minds in the country, and Matt has enjoyed helping them strategically tackle the GRE. When Matt's not in a classroom, he can be found sitting next to a lake or in his own back yard, reading his favorite philosophers or fiction, or at a concert with his wife and friends.