TOEFL Prep Courses in Ann Arbor (Michigan)

TOEFL Prep Courses in Ann Arbor

Students looking for a state-of-the-art study guide to the TOEFL, Manhattan Review has the program you need to master this exam. We have taken apart the exam and learned the questioning inside and out so our students can better master the information and take their education to the next level. In the city of Ann Arbor alone, we have seen hundreds of Ann Arborites move forward with a top TOEFL score to gain acceptance into the most well known universities around the country. We can work around any schedule as we offer private one-on-one tutoring, Interactive Online Courses and weekend courses. Take the worry out of waiting for college acceptance letters by achieving an undeniable TOEFL score. The doors to any university around the globe will be opened for you once you ace the exam.

Mastering the English language can be difficult, but with one of our professional, experiences TOEFL tutors, it doesn't have to be. Their knowledge of the exam is unmatched and with our world-class study guide in hand, it's a perfect recipe for success. Even if you are just looking to brush up on your English grammar or vocabulary, our exam prep services are perfect for this as well. Top-ranked universities around the globe will be eager to admit you once you score in the top percentiles. We carefully place each student with a tutor who best suits his or her learning style. No two students learn the same and for past fifteen years, we have seen it all. Let our highly sought after tutors help you gain the confidence you need to ace the exam.

With years of experience teaching the TOEFL, our tutors know the exam inside and out. From their own experience, to seeing hundreds of pupils digest the study material, there isn't a question they haven't seen. Universities like the University of Michigan and Concordia University in Ann Arbor to Stanford, Harvard and Cornell, past students of ours have received their diplomas and gone on to rewarding careers, masters or doctorates programs and more. The sky is the limit, with a top TOEFL score, so don't wait another day to step into your bright future!

TOEFL In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • Start: May 08, 2016

    End: Jun 12, 2016

    8 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

  • Start: May 21, 2016

    End: Jun 25, 2016

    21 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 05, 2016

    End: Jul 10, 2016

    36 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jun 18, 2016

    End: Jul 23, 2016

    49 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,350.00

    $1,250.00

    Early Booker

TOEFL Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

TOEFL Practice Tests

TOEFL Practice Tests
TOEFL Prep Course Ann Arbor - Photo of Student Nan

The accent reduction section is very effective.
- Nan (This student took our Columbia Business School Communication and Culture boot camp.)

Ann Arbor

Primary Course Venue:

Manhattan Review GMAT GRE LSAT Prep
Ann Arbor Teaching Center at the Holiday Inn
3600 Plymouth Road
Ann Arbor, MI 48105

Phone: (734) 786-9587

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet an Ann Arbor TOEFL Tutor: Danielle T.

Danielle is a graduate of Barnard College in New York City and has been tutoring since her freshman year. She has a wide range of areas of expertise including the TOEFL, SAT, GRE, GMAT, as well as language tutoring in English, French and Spanish. She even lived in Paris and taught English business executive. While she lived in Phoenix, Arizona she advised business owners and delivered seminars and before becoming a full-time Manhattan Review instructor, she was the branch manager for a translation company.

Danielle graduated with an MBA in International Marketing from the University of Michigan, which explains both her love of language and business. She has an effective teaching style based off common sense, patience and personal care. She gets to know each student and their strengths and weaknesses. Her passion for her students to succeed guides her and comes across to her students.

Danielle is one of our most popular and beloved TOEFL instructors whose husband accepted a position at Google's Adwords division when they moved here. They have one very spoiled German Short-haired and chocolate lab mix, Charlie, who they take for a walk every night before bed. Danielle loves all the trees in Ann Arbor, and obviously so does Charlie.